International Relations Office under the Erasmus+ program continues the international cooperation with different Universities around the world.

International Balkan University during the summer break and fall semester has signed a total of 21 new Erasmus+ Inter-institutional Agreements, whereas 14 new agreements with the universities form Turkey, 6 agreements with the universities from Poland and 1 new agreement with the University from Bulgaria, including:

  • Turkey: Duzce University, Hakkari Universit, Alanya Hep University, Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University (ALKU), Baskent University, KTO Karatay University, Bartin University, Recep Tayyip Erdogan University, Bolu Abant Izzet Baysal University, Selcuk University, Usak University, Cumhuriyet University, Ardahan University, Mehmet Akif Ersoy University
  • Poland: Jesuit University Inatianum in Krakow, University of Lodz, Bialystok University of Technology, The Academy of Business and Healthy Sciences in Lodz, Adam Mickiewicz University, University of Business and Administration in Gdynia
  • Bulgaria: International Business School

For more details related to the departments of the universities, please visit the following link:

International Balkan University is dedicated to enhance quality of education and the best way to achieve this objective is through spreading the network of cooperation with universities within and beyond Europe.

IBU International Relations Office