It’s now easier to join IBU.
Apply Online!

FACULTY OF ECONOMICS AND ADMINISTRATIVE SCIENCES
– Business Administration Curriculum
– International Economic Relations Curriculum

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
– Architecture Curriculum
– Computer Engineering Curriculum
– Industrial Engineering Curriculum
– Structural Engineering Curriculum

FACULTY OF LAW
– Administrative Law Curriculum

FACULTY OF COMMUNICATIONS
– Public Relations

FACULTY OF EDUCATION
– English Language Teaching

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES
– Clinical Psychology Curriculum

FACULTY OF ART AND DESIGN
– Graphic Design Curriculum

All candidates who have completed first-cycle studies for a period of 4 years and 240 ECTS pursuant to Article 108 from the Law on Higher Education of the Republic of North Macedonia and who have a solid knowledge of the English language.

Candidates must submit the following enrollment documents:

  • University diploma/ transcript for completed undergraduate studies  (min. 240 ECTS);
  • Transcript of records from undergraduate studies
  • Decision from the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of North Macedonia on recognition of the university degree for a completed first cycle of studies abroad (if undergraduate studies were completed outside North Macedonia);
  • Citizenship certificate;
  • Personal identification document (a personal ID or a passport);
  • English language certificate to prove their proficiency in English.

Students may enroll during the following enrollment periods:

  • First enrollment period: 15.06.2020 – 24.07.2020
  • Second enrollment period: 03.08.2020 – 11.09.2020
  • Third enrollment period: 21.09.2020 – 23.10.2020 

Second-cycle studies are university studies, with a duration of 1 (one) year and are worth 60 ECTS credits.

Upon completion of studies, the student shall acquire the title of Master of Science/Master of Arts.

The language of instruction in the second cycle of studies is English.

In accordance with the accreditation of the study programs, the University retains the right to organize classes in another language. All candidates who fail to submit an English language certificate shall take a language exam. The minimum passing score is 70% in order to be eligible for enrolling the second cycle of studies. Candidates who fail the English language exam have the right to enroll at the English Language Preparatory Program with a duration of 1 (one) year, which operates within the University.

Tuition Fees (applicable from academic year 2020/2021)

 

Important note: tuition fee for all IBU alumni who will enroll in any of the offered master programs is 750 Euro/semester.

The tuition fee can be paid in installments (max. 4)

Bank Account Information:

Receiver Name: PRIVATEN MEGUNARODEN BALKANSKI UNIVERZITET UL. SAMOILOVA BR. 10, SKOPJE/NORTH MACEDONIA Receiver Bank Name: HALKBANK AD, NORTH MACEDONIA Receiver IBAN: MK07270701000682116; SWIFT: EXPCMK22

Online payment available through IBUPay

FACULTY OF ECONOMICS AND ADMINISTRATIVE SCIENCES
Business Administration & International Economic Relations: Asst. Kristina Velickovska – kristina.velickovska@ibu.edu.mk

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Architecture: Asst. Kefajet Edip – k.edip@ibu.edu.mk
Computer Engineering: Asst. Skofiar Kamberi – skofiar.kamberi@ibu.edu.mk
Industrial Engineering: Asst. Tina Gegovska – tina.gegovska@ibu.edu.mk
Structural Engineering: Asst.Prof.Dr. Jordan Bojadziev – j.bojadziev@ibu.edu.mk

FACULTY OF LAW
Administrative Law: Asst. Betim Ameti – betim.ameti@ibu.edu.mk

FACULTY OF COMMUNICATIONS
Public Relations: Asst. Elmedina Qaili – elmedina.qaili@ibu.edu.mk

FACULTY OF EDUCATION
English Language Teaching: Asst.Prof.Dr. Sezen Ismail – s.ismail@ibu.edu.mk

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES
Clinical Psychology: Asst. Jana Petrevska – jana.petrevska@ibu.edu.mk

FACULTY OF ART AND DESIGN
Graphic Design: Asst. Nazlı Can – nazli.can@ibu.edu.mk

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

ACCREDITATIONS & ACADEMIC MEMBERSHIPS